Pre-conference webinar Series

NIR-Sight: An Illuminating Explorer


A Monthly Webinar Series 

on 

Technology and Applications in NIR Spectroscopy


A pre-conference sensitization programme for ANS-2024 

Upcoming Webinar

Prof. Federico Marini

Dept. of Chemistry


University of Rome "La Sapienza", Rome, Italy

Analysis of spectroscopic data from designed experiments with ASCA and related methods




Date: July 31, 2024

Time: 03:00 P.M. (IST), 09:30 A.M. (GMT), 11:30 A.M. (Rome)

Webinar Details

QR Code to be Updated with meeting link

Meeting Schedule:

Date: July 31, 2024

Time: 03:00 P.M. (IST), 09:30 A.M. (GMT), 11:30 A.M. (Rome)

Tentative dates of the Upcoming Webinars

Highlights about the series:

Who can attend:

Researchers/Faculty members/ Industry Personnel/ Research Scholars/ Postgraduate students

Registration Process:

Contact Information:

Prof. Rajib Bandyopadhyay

Coordinator NIR-Sight Webinar Series

Dept of Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering

Jadavpur University, Salt Lake Campus

Block LB, Sector III Kolkata 700106 India

M: +91-9331038954

Email: rajib.bandyopadhyay@jadavpuruniversity.in

Webinar email: ans2024@jadavpuruniversity.in